Magnet Tours

banner

Grades K – 6 Magnet Admission Virtual Showcase   (Register Here

  • Wednesday, October 6
    12:30-1:30 PM 
  • Thursday, October 14
    9:30-10:30 AM 
  • Wednesday, October 20
    6:00-7:00 PM   
  • Friday, October 22
    12:30-1:30 PM 
  • Tuesday, November 16
    6:00-7:00 PM   
  • Saturday, December 4
    11:00 AM – 12:00 NOON
  • Tuesday, December 7
    6:00-7:00 PM   
  • Saturday, January 8
    11:00 AM – 12:00 NOON   

Join Zoom Meeting
https://dadeschools.zoom.us/j/8056205325
Meeting ID: 805 620 5325

Grades K – 6 Magnet Admission In-Person Showcase  (Register Here

  • Thursday, November 4
    9:30-10:30 AM 
  • Wednesday, November 10
    9:30-10:30 AM 
  • Friday, November 19 
    12:30-1:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 2 
    9:30-10:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 9
    9:30-10:30 AM 
  • Tuesday, December 14 
    9:30-10:30 AM 
  • Wednesday, January 5
    12:30-1:30 PM 
  • Thursday, January 6
    12:30-1:30 PM 
  • Thursday, January 13
    9:30-10:30 AM