Name Assignment Email Address 
Adam-Rabel, EduardoArt 
Aguirre, FreddyScienceFaguirre@dadeschools.net
Albo, MariaSciencemalbo1@dadeschools.net
Allen, SonjiReading/LAfallens@dadeschools.net
Altenor, JeanLead Custodian302229@dadeschools.net
Athouriste, Lea  Paraprofessionallauthoriste@dadeschools.net
Banks, AngenetteLunchroom Aide273187@dadeschools.net
Barr, GenellaReading180618@dadeschools.net
Belizaire, Jade4th GradeJBelizaire7@dadeschools.net
Brailsford, SadeReadingsbrailsford@dadeschools.net
Bridges, AnthonyCafeteria Worker 
Bryant, AngelicaAssistant Principal289157@dadeschools.net
Burden, FeleshiaElem. CounselorFmburden@dadeschools.net
Campbell, Denise5th Grade289086@dadeschools.net
Claude Jasmine2nd Gradejclaude@dadeschools.net
Coleman, JaniceSecretary/Treasurerfrances3@dadeschools.net
Conde, JaylaPre-K Para HourlyJconde@dadeschools.net
Cox, AlfredHourly Security 
Diab, HayatLang Arts/Readinghdiab@dadeschools.net
Diaz, InesAssistant Principalinesdiaz@dadeschools.net
Dixon, AngelaLanguage Artsabrice@dadeschools.net
Exume, HerlandeSciencehexume@dadeschools.net
Felix, DonyMusicDFelix@dadeschools.net
Fernandez, JohnMiddle Schooljfernandez.mlm@dadeschools.net
Ferraro, NatashaReadingNFerrero@dadeschools.net
Ferrson, CelesteReading331821@dadeschools.net
Forero, RandolphUS HistoryRForero@dadeschools.net
Francois, MagalieCISmfrancois@dadeschools.net
Frija, AlexsandraCivics204526@dadeschools.net
Gamboa, Emily2nd Gradeegamboa@dadeschools.net
Gaviria, MichelleReadingmgavaria@dadeschools.net
Green, SharellCafeteria Worker 
Glickman, RobertPhysical EducationRGlickman@dadeschools.net
Hepburn, PatriciaReadingPLHepburn@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, YolandaReading/Math/Sci234537@dadeschools.net
Hilaire, YvroseMath219206@dadeschools.net
Inafidon, TaiwoESE239370@dadeschools.net
Jeune, JosephHourly Security 
Johnson, HenriHead Custodian200632@dadeschools.net
Johnson, Quasheba Reading324456@dadeschools.net
Larkin, ChandrellPrincipalclarkin@dadeschools.net
Larose, TedESE316257@dadeschools.net
Leslie, ConsueloRegistrarcleslie5141@dadeschools.net
Lopez, CeciliaReading/Math/Scicl227304@dadeschools.net
Lovinsquy NixonCafeteria Worker 
Mathis, JuanitaCafeteria Worker 
Matus, RicardoMathricardomatus@dadeschools.net
Mitchell, PatriciaESE321510@dadeschools.net
Molina, MichelleMathmichellemolina@dadeschools.net
Morales, YosbelMathymoraels@dadeschools.net
Myles, Shamika5th Gradesmyles@dadeschools.net
Neal, LoraineInterventionist 
Nelson, MichaelESOLnelson@dadeschools.net
Othello, EricaCounselor330157@dadeschools.net
Poehnelt, VitoPhysical Education218306@dadeschools.net
Ramos, NoemiCafeteria Worker 
Redmon, JeffreyWorld HistoryJredmon@dadeschools.net
Roche, KerrinePre-KKroche@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, MonicaMath327022@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, NissetSpanishnissetr@dadeschools.net
Salgan, JacquelineReading Coachjsalgan@dadeschools.net
Samedi, AntoineHourly Custodian 
Scippio, LisaClerical Assistant333486@dadeschools.net 
Still, JanetCafeteria Monitorjstill@dadeschools.net
Supria, MarciaLanguage Artsmsupria@dadeschools.net
Towns, BernadetteInterventionist 
White, AuraCafeteria Worker 
Williams, JohnArt221079@dadeschools.net